Third Man Records

The White Stripes - "White Blood Cells" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

The White Stripes "White Blood Cells" CD

White Blood Cells is the third studio album by American rock duo the White Stripes, released on July 3, 2001. Recorded in less than one week at Easley-McCain Recording in Memphis, Tennessee, and produced by frontman and guitarist Jack White, it was the band's final record released independently on Sympathy for the Record Industry. Bolstered by the hit single "Fell in Love with a Girl", the record propelled the White Stripes into early commercial popularity and critical success. In 2012, Rolling Stone ranked the album at number 497 on its list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

CD (Jewel Case) - 16 Songs

01. Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground 
02. Hotel Yorba
03. I'm Finding It Harder To Be A Gentleman
04. Fell In Love With A Girl
05. Expecting
06. Little Room 
07. The Union Forever
08. The Same Boy You've Always Known 
09. We're Going To Be Friends 
10. Offend In Every Way
11. I Think I Smell A Rat 
12. Aluminum
13. I Can't Wait
14. Now Mary
15. I Can Learn
16. This Protector