Blue Note Records

Puss N Boots - "Sister" Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

Puss N Boots "Sister" Vinyl LP

Puss N Boots-the charming trio featuring Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson, and Catherine Popper- release their second full-length album, Sister. Sister is a fetching collection of originals written by the band members collectively and individually, mixed with loving covers including Tom Petty's "Angel Dream".


Side A

  1. Jamola
  2. It's Not Easy
  3. Nothing You Can Do
  4. Lucky
  5. You And Me
  6. You Don't Know

Side B

  1. The Great Romancer
  2. It's A Wonderful Lie
  3. Sister
  4. The Razor Song
  5. Angel Dream
  6. Same Old Bullshit